rileyspeaks
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
write me
g-book bitches
notes
credit
host
design
friends
eruanne
one79degrees
nimbleness
cali328gal
littledefect
wantyounaked
therealdido
jayrod2020
keyvon2020

General skumbags
2017-03-08, 4:16 a.m.

I'm in Hollywood Californja. I mean Florida. Holy shit. For how much these people are assholes they actually some pretty cool dudes. I met Grant and Brianna. They are the fucking bees knees. It's nice to travel 3000 miles and have a down ass homies that can do whatever for you. He is the legit shit. I love this guy. Dopest dope I ever doped. His chick can talk your ear straight off your face. I love her. Mary was the belle of the ball here. Everyone fucking loves her here. Guess that can see what I see in her. Also I caught a shark. A three foot nurse shark named Benny. I let him love. Typo, live. Also love.
Key Largo
Calvin
Tarks
Find
Cash Only
Dania Pier
Yatch
Airbnb
Sharam
Gaterz
Conch
Grant
Beans
Brianna
Whippits

Also I love this place. General sneezers.

Choice Nugs - 2023-03-24
Mahalo Yo - 2022-04-17
Floater - 2022-03-25
You are my brother - 2019-03-20
Ceasar - 2017-05-18

last - next