rileyspeaks
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
write me
g-book bitches
notes
credit
host
design
friends
eruanne
one79degrees
nimbleness
cali328gal
littledefect
wantyounaked
therealdido
jayrod2020
keyvon2020

Why
2002-07-17, 3:29 a.m.

Oh my god

Why

Why does no girls like me. I have had my heart broken soooooooo much.this time it is hard. Worse than ever. i suddenly feel like i want to. Why.. why does hobo not like me. Why will she not tell me why. i am torn up pretty bad. I want a girl to hold and cuddle at night thats pretty tight.someone to buy things for and take to the movies cause thats tight. I want it to be with someone special like HOBO. She is nice and cool. I feel like shit and i have never felt this bad in my life.I really like HObO and she is in love with tiny. He was the luckiest man to be loved by her. HE GAVE UP THE OPPERTUNITY OF A LIFETIME. If i could either choose b/t a billion dollars or someone as special as HOBO that i could spend time with i would choose number two. I am not tired just crushed. I cant explain how bad i feel. I feel bad. It really does hurt your heart too. My chest feels like i have been kicked in it by wes willis. Bythe way "who killed john columbo" man it hurt wes willis cause john columbo was his friend. Ill pray to make it feel better but i feel worse thinking about it. Rock on london Rock on chicogo.

Damn it hurts bad. Not really

Hello. - 2012-10-22
The pearl - 2012-09-28
bronson - 2011-12-26
A poem - 2011-09-14
Sour Diesel - 2011-07-16

last - next