rileyspeaks
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
write me
g-book bitches
notes
credit
host
design
friends
eruanne
one79degrees
nimbleness
cali328gal
littledefect
wantyounaked
therealdido
jayrod2020
keyvon2020

The pearl
2012-09-28, 5:15 p.m.

This ol thing again? Well, I have lived in Hawaii now for nearly two years. I love it here. I am planning on moving back to Colorado as soon as I am done with a year of school. I am currently going to school to be a paramedic, but knowing me I might change that too. I was thinking maybe a chiropractor, but thats another 4 years of school in either california, or iowa. I am thinking about just majoring in Biology, and then trying to get a job in that field. Who knows. Like someone famous once said " Dont let your schoolin interfere with your learning." Boy, have I learned a lot this year. Mostly things about babies. Because my newest addition Molly is just a bundle of joy. yes she is. I cant imagine all babies are this well behaved so I have considered stopping with just one child. We will see I would like to have a boy. But now that Zach has a boy, we know the Riley name is safe. So there are these alley cats that came to our house. I have taken them "in". Well I feed them anyways, and they meow at me. I have always hated cats, but I like these crazy things. What else is new, I went to Kentucky all summer to learn how to be an Army medic. Which is ironic, because I am not going to be in the military for very long. Nope, I am done with the government. Fuck em. I am going to move back into the Front Range frat house in Longmont next may when I am done with school. Here I will proceed to plant an organic garden and get some chickens. And dogs. I will not take that place for granted ever again. After living in tiny rooms and apartments throughout Honolulu, its going to be so nice to have a whole big house/yard all to myself. I am done writing now.

- - 2015-12-21
Dino, There are ghosts in my house, Im so scared. - 2015-12-21
Finding Spiderman In cailuus wreck it ralph - 2014-04-03
Foo foo - 2013-07-10
Hello. - 2012-10-22

last - next