rileyspeaks
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
write me
g-book bitches
notes
credit
host
design
friends
eruanne
one79degrees
nimbleness
cali328gal
littledefect
wantyounaked
therealdido
jayrod2020
keyvon2020

Party anyone?
2002-07-20, 1:09 a.m.

Hey beaner brains

wasup

I think kelsey hates me

I want her to be my friend but she goes and kicks me out of her house

a real friend would of been able to stay I guess i aint a real friend all this leads up to hate which is how she feels about me-Hate

I cant stand to watch tv cause of seeing parties on the tv

I wanna go to a fuckin patry so bad but have not had the chance so how am i sopposed to be deemed a party animal if i dont go to any mother fucking parties. If you know of a party call me and i will give you ten bucks

if you evencall me i will give you 5 bucks cmon i am a lonely man someone call me i am a bored mother fucker with no computer so call me

i wanna fucking party ,some one party with me or i will die

I CAN WHOOP A CAMELS ASS

Hello. - 2012-10-22
The pearl - 2012-09-28
bronson - 2011-12-26
A poem - 2011-09-14
Sour Diesel - 2011-07-16

last - next