rileyspeaks
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
write me
g-book bitches
notes
credit
host
design
friends
eruanne
one79degrees
nimbleness
cali328gal
littledefect
wantyounaked
therealdido
jayrod2020
keyvon2020

I need kisses alot it is tight
2002-07-25, 5:05 p.m.

I am now a man.

I may not be the best kisser Catherine but that comes with practice...WINK... WINK...But i like you alot

I want to still go to a party

Who is the best-Wes willis

Who sucks- Richard Simmons

Who gots a woman sort of maybie- ME

I got kissed and i am proud of myself

I want to go "watch" to a movie with u again

THE HEARTBEAT OF AMERICA THATS TODAYS CHEVROLET

ALL WORK AND NO KISSES MAKES ME SAD

ALL WORK AND NO KISSES MAKES ME SAD

ALL WORK AND NO KISSES MAKES ME SAD

ALL WORK AND NO KISSES MAKES ME SAD

ALL WORK AND NO KISSES MAKES ME SAD

ALL WORK AND NO KISSES MAKES ME SAD

ALL WORK AND NO KISSES MAKES ME SAD

ALL WORK AND NO KISSES MAKES ME SAD

ALL WORK AND NO KISSES MAKES ME SAD

ALL WORK AND NO KISSES MAKES ME SAD

ALL WORK AND NO KISSES MAKES ME SAD

ALL WORK AND NO KISSES MAKES ME SAD

Hello. - 2012-10-22
The pearl - 2012-09-28
bronson - 2011-12-26
A poem - 2011-09-14
Sour Diesel - 2011-07-16

last - next