rileyspeaks
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
write me
g-book bitches
notes
credit
host
design
friends
eruanne
one79degrees
nimbleness
cali328gal
littledefect
wantyounaked
therealdido
jayrod2020
keyvon2020

Querov
2002-10-22, 11:31 a.m.

Check out this song from this wierd website that you put in a few words and it makes an alanis morriset song

"I Think"

I Think the spanish ones are really a huge problem

I Think tacos are too much on my mind

I Think burritos have got a lot to do with why the world sucks

But what can you do?

Like a brown rain, beating down on me

Like a Jose quervo line, which won't let go of my brain

Like Juanita's ass, it is in my head

Blame it on Mexicans

Blame it on Mexicans

Blame it on Mexicans

I Think jeanco jeans are gonna drive us all crazy

And wife beaters make me feel like a child

I Think hairnets will eventually be the downfall of civilization

But what can you do? I said what can you do?

Like a brown rain, beating down on me

Like a Jose quervo line, which won't let go of my brain

Like Juanita's ass, it is in my head

Blame it on Mexicans

Blame it on Mexicans

Blame it on Mexicans

Like a brown rain, beating down on me

Like Juanita's smile, cruel and cold

Like Jose quervo's ass, it is in my head

Blame it on Mexicans

Blame it on Mexicans

Blame it on Mexicans

Hello. - 2012-10-22
The pearl - 2012-09-28
bronson - 2011-12-26
A poem - 2011-09-14
Sour Diesel - 2011-07-16

last - next