rileyspeaks
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
write me
g-book bitches
notes
credit
host
design
friends
eruanne
one79degrees
nimbleness
cali328gal
littledefect
wantyounaked
therealdido
jayrod2020
keyvon2020

Shawna is -----------------
2002-07-09, 4:35 a.m.

shawna

She is so sweet she puts hershey ouotta buisness.

She is like a broom cause she swept me off my feet.

She must wear space pants cause her ass is outta this world.

She better know cpr cause she takes my breath away.

Milk does a body good...How much can she drink?

Her Dad musta been a king for a day to make a princess like her.

She needs to be arrested cause it has to be illegel do look that good.

She is so hot she has gotta be the reason for global warming.

She make me melt like hot fudge on a sundae.

For a second I thought I had dyed and gone to heaven but I realized Heaven came to me.

She is so hot she makes the devil sweat.

If God made anything better than her he would keep it for himself.

She has more curves than a race track.

If being sexy was a crime she would be guilty as charged.

She should be sold as a hot pepper cause she is so damn hot.

All she has to do to see a picture of a beautifull person is look in the mirror.

She is so hot she makes the equator look like the north pole.

If beaity was a grain of sand she would be a million beaches.

She has gotta be a bird collector cause she has a nice set of hooters.

She is what happens when God shows off.

If she was a laser gun she would be set on stunning.

SHE IS HOT

Hello. - 2012-10-22
The pearl - 2012-09-28
bronson - 2011-12-26
A poem - 2011-09-14
Sour Diesel - 2011-07-16

last - next