rileyspeaks
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
write me
g-book bitches
notes
credit
host
design
friends
eruanne
one79degrees
nimbleness
cali328gal
littledefect
wantyounaked
therealdido
jayrod2020
keyvon2020

Fuck the police
2003-03-20, 7:21 p.m.

I am tired of the motherfuckin jacket

They always testin my patience

Fuck the police comin strait from the underground. A young wigga got it bad cause im sound. An no matter what colors the police be they have the authority to pick on a minority. Fuck that shit cause I aint the one , a punk mother fucker fucker with a badge and a gun

Fuckin with me cause im a teenager, with a little bit tang and a hanger,

pickin on me....lookin for the product,

Thinkin every teen is sellin narcotics

You ever see me on the service,

Ill fuck you up,

I dont know if their fags or what?

pushin you down and grabbin your nuts.

A young kid on a warpath,

when im done, its gonna be a bloodbath

With a thick ass badge and a gun in your hand

But take off the gun so you can see whats up, and we'll go at it punk adn im gonna fuck you up

Im gonna smoke any mother fucker that sweats me

Any asshole that threatens me

Im a sniper with a hell of a scope

takin out a cop or two...they cant stop me

IM GONNA SNAP AT ANY MOTHER FUCKER IN A BLUE UNIFORM...Im tired of the jacket

Hello. - 2012-10-22
The pearl - 2012-09-28
bronson - 2011-12-26
A poem - 2011-09-14
Sour Diesel - 2011-07-16

last - next