rileyspeaks
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
write me
g-book bitches
notes
credit
host
design
friends
eruanne
one79degrees
nimbleness
cali328gal
littledefect
wantyounaked
therealdido
jayrod2020
keyvon2020

i need now
2003-03-30, 9:39 p.m.

well people I am the bigest puss on the planet. i was thinkin about askin out Emily ( SHE IS SUPER HOTT AND I WANT IT) but I pussed out.....what a pussy. What a wuss looser. It was wierd because we were holding hands and stuff like that and got all close and we didnt kiss or I didnt build nerve to ask out. i think I still have chance as long as JASON AND BEN ARE NOT THERE. Jason ruins everything. I am going to ask out I think. i really dont know. I probably wont. i get to go to soccer game with Anneeeeeka! That is soooo cooll I am happy man. Maybie i wont ask out Emily afterall. I am lovestruck none the less. i just want a gf. That is all. I aint desperate to get a girl/ i am desperate to love. That is all. That is damn all. I saw this damn fine lookin girl at Target with noel. she was foxy roxy soxy. i wouldda tapped that JK. I am stayin at noels.we watch the ring tonight. we scare ourselves. we walk out on golf course and get scared and walk back. Then we make food and sleep. SPRING BREAK IS HERE. This is a time of partien chillin and millin. I really would love to have a girl to enjoy with. i need girl now. i need girl Now, I NEED WOMAN NOW. I think that if I get no gil i will go insane in mi membrane. i need someone to kiss. someone to cuddle with and someone to talk wth. this is what i need in order to live.

Hello. - 2012-10-22
The pearl - 2012-09-28
bronson - 2011-12-26
A poem - 2011-09-14
Sour Diesel - 2011-07-16

last - next