rileyspeaks
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
write me
g-book bitches
notes
credit
host
design
friends
eruanne
one79degrees
nimbleness
cali328gal
littledefect
wantyounaked
therealdido
jayrod2020
keyvon2020

What the hell happened to riley?
2003-04-02, 12:58 p.m.

That person signing my tag board is not me. Remember this, I will no longer sign my own board so there will be no imposters. Ok well I went to see Mad Caddies and they did rock my sox strait up off me. I met no girls. This one girl that was pretty hott smiled at me like ten times. Meh....I got no name and no number. I of course need a lady but the caddies told me something that I will take in......"I dont know but ive been told that good things come with time".. Then again FUCK THAT.......exuse me french but I want lady now. What if I died tomorrow and was womanless? That my friends is why patience is not a virtue. So you know what I got to say. I have to get on my feet and try try again. I will never give up. Never give in. Look out here I come.

Ok what else? Ummm Emily gets back today. I really dont think ill end up with her. It would be really wierd. Umm I want a slurpee right now. I want some wings to go with that slurpee. And what do I want to do after im done eating? I want to cuddle with a girl. Then I want to make sweet babies. Jk no babies. I would like a girl tho. Haha i always end my diary entries in a stupid way. haha I joker.

Hello. - 2012-10-22
The pearl - 2012-09-28
bronson - 2011-12-26
A poem - 2011-09-14
Sour Diesel - 2011-07-16

last - next