rileyspeaks
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
write me
g-book bitches
notes
credit
host
design
friends
eruanne
one79degrees
nimbleness
cali328gal
littledefect
wantyounaked
therealdido
jayrod2020
keyvon2020

Why dont you define weapon while this spear travels at your head at 180 mph
2003-04-03, 5:03 p.m.

DAY ONE::: Ok allready I feel like a Crack whore in rehab. I am deprived.....I dont crave it but I know that I cant have it which is like alcohol withdrawel. Meh I will Survive.

Ok I am ready for the last days of spring break. I am ready to rock out. I had Comm. Service today. Haha all we did was water trees, I met this cool kid and he made a knife from a Rock. Haha he ended up Being Tony Nigera or what ever. That guy is awesome. He say that We should party sometime. Then there was this gangster kid that said there are turf wars in longmont. Me and Tony are starting a gang called the flipside mofia. To join our gang you have to make a spear. PLus we saw bums in their shack.... haha it was fun. I call GIRLS. GIRLS ARE THE BEST.

Hello. - 2012-10-22
The pearl - 2012-09-28
bronson - 2011-12-26
A poem - 2011-09-14
Sour Diesel - 2011-07-16

last - next