rileyspeaks
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
write me
g-book bitches
notes
credit
host
design
friends
eruanne
one79degrees
nimbleness
cali328gal
littledefect
wantyounaked
therealdido
jayrod2020
keyvon2020

1 empty space....check
2003-04-08, 10:03 p.m.

I feel an empty space in my heart. And yes my heart. I can actully feel no why they call it heart ache. I feel pain in my heart. I need that empty space filled! I got to have it filled man. Even if it is not by a girlfriend. I need someone to go to. Someone to trust me. somebody that I can be a crying shoulder for. That is what makes me feel the best. If I can be there for a girl I would feel like a million dollars. I just want to hold someone. I want to have the feeling of being needed. I want to stand On the top of the highest mountain and hug someone forever. I want to be there for someone. I wan to hear someones heart against mine. I know this sounds wierd. I dont want to kiss a girl even. I just want to hold someone. In my dang arms. Man.......that is my empty space.

Hello. - 2012-10-22
The pearl - 2012-09-28
bronson - 2011-12-26
A poem - 2011-09-14
Sour Diesel - 2011-07-16

last - next