rileyspeaks
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
write me
g-book bitches
notes
credit
host
design
friends
eruanne
one79degrees
nimbleness
cali328gal
littledefect
wantyounaked
therealdido
jayrod2020
keyvon2020

Talking gorrilas
2003-04-18, 12:02 p.m.

OK I have a new look goin here and I think it is suave and sexy. Haha i dont know html so I went to a webste that makes templates and this is the only one that wasnt all girly. Then I tryed to make my guest book tight and it waz exept i didnt know the html for the button to sign the entry. Meh.......i fixed it and made a new guestbook. O am so feelin great right now man oh man. SOCCER = awediddleyawesome...............Oh ya.......I made a new word yesterday....it was funtastic.........FUNTASTIC is new word that everyone shall use.....say riley is funtastic.....because I am. And i told Shawna she was too so ya...... Haha I am so bored at school foolios and folliets. I am reading this really tight book called Ishmael........it is about a talking gorrila.......I know it sounds like a childrens book but it isnt. The gorrila teaches this man about life and how humans are doomed because of themselves......The gorrilla says that humans are being held captive by them selves. The only reason we cant see that we are prisoners is because we cant find the bars. It is awesome book. I go read.

Hello. - 2012-10-22
The pearl - 2012-09-28
bronson - 2011-12-26
A poem - 2011-09-14
Sour Diesel - 2011-07-16

last - next