rileyspeaks
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
write me
g-book bitches
notes
credit
host
design
friends
eruanne
one79degrees
nimbleness
cali328gal
littledefect
wantyounaked
therealdido
jayrod2020
keyvon2020

Why are my entrys so damn long?
2003-04-22, 12:11 p.m.

I am still smiling today from yesterdays events. The end of the night kinda ended my happy dane though. Shawna is really mad at me because she thinks two things 1)I only like Anneke because she is like her. 2)The only reason I go to her soccer games is to see Anneke. Both statements are completely false. I like Anneke because she is so awesome in her own way and is different from Shawna. She is her own person and that is what I like about her. NOT because she reminds me of Shawna. And I go to Shawnas soccer games because I am great friends with Shawna and I want to see my buddy play soccer. And also she got mad about me not wanting to chill with her or do anything with her. Well, i dont because then I would feel rejection because she is taken. Ya.....I dont hate Shawna I love her too much is my problem. I was just tryin to move on forgive me all. Haha I am so dumb but I am cool and DUmb. I = cant wait for weekend. Only 3 more days and I will be at Aquire the Fire.

OK I WRITE MORE LATER

Hello. - 2012-10-22
The pearl - 2012-09-28
bronson - 2011-12-26
A poem - 2011-09-14
Sour Diesel - 2011-07-16

last - next