rileyspeaks
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
write me
g-book bitches
notes
credit
host
design
friends
eruanne
one79degrees
nimbleness
cali328gal
littledefect
wantyounaked
therealdido
jayrod2020
keyvon2020

I want a shirt that says "keep on truckin"
2003-04-23, 8:41 a.m.

I am in a bittersweet mood today. Everything is going my direction. I am so glad I am making the decisions I have made. I have to do few more things. Well.....I am not going to be a little wussy and not follow through with my plans. I can and will give it my best shot. Everything pointing to my decision seems SO RIGHT TO ME. Whats have I got to loose. I know it will not damage my pride becasue I am going for the best of the best. The Holy Grail so to say of dreams. And if I fail.....I will only know that I can not have the best. Which aint that bad but it will still kinda suck.

Ok time to switch directions ......Shawna said in her Diary that she doesnt care if she looses me as a friend cause she has alot of them any way. That is pretty dumb. I quess thet she never really did value or friendship. Meh...ive moved on. Just got to keep movin on.

Hello. - 2012-10-22
The pearl - 2012-09-28
bronson - 2011-12-26
A poem - 2011-09-14
Sour Diesel - 2011-07-16

last - next