rileyspeaks
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
write me
g-book bitches
notes
credit
host
design
friends
eruanne
one79degrees
nimbleness
cali328gal
littledefect
wantyounaked
therealdido
jayrod2020
keyvon2020

Life = oh so good.....and no you girls aint gettin none of this fine specimen of man.....NONE
2003-04-29, 11:28 a.m.

All the old Tpca ladies tried to get their hizznatch up on my bizznatch yesterday. Pshh they aint gettin none of this. I am most def not the kind of guy to cheat. I have everything I will ever want in a girl in Anneke. haha Emily told Riley "i so would of gone out with you" I said "aww well too bad i gots me a girl and hopefully will be with her for a very long time so you are sooo outta luck." It seems that now that i am taken they want to be up on Riley even more. Bussa put her arm round Riley. Pshh I turn around and take it straight up off me. Man did that piss her off. Haha i really dont care because I have an angel for a girlfriend. I am not sorry ladies but you aint gettin none of this.

On a lighter note i wire my Gaggle of Gay gooses shirt yesterday. Me and noel looked like twins. Haha i asked Noel if him and Erika wanted to go on like a double date thing sometime. He said yes. then we walked ahead and laughed at the Girls attempts to flirt with the taken ones. haha. then we went to petes and drove around the cart. It was wet so we did perfect cookies. And there was pizza so i ate like 4 pieces of that. and ya...... i really cant wait untill summer. It is going to be the funnest ever because i wont be held back by not being able to drive. I can do anything i want. it is going to be diggery summer. call stayin at Moms for a month.

Hello. - 2012-10-22
The pearl - 2012-09-28
bronson - 2011-12-26
A poem - 2011-09-14
Sour Diesel - 2011-07-16

last - next