rileyspeaks
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
write me
g-book bitches
notes
credit
host
design
friends
eruanne
one79degrees
nimbleness
cali328gal
littledefect
wantyounaked
therealdido
jayrod2020
keyvon2020

Call Skydiving
2003-05-13, 11:54 a.m.

I am going to loose my mind i think. I mean life is just going by everyday and everyday is a day wasted. I mean right now i should be enjoying life. I need to do something spontanious like sell my possesions and move to Fiji. I like Fiji. Is it Figi or Fiji? I dunno But I want to move there. And mabie Ill go to mexico for a year or two or maybie Africa or Peru .... hmm How about Europe, Austrailia.......Hawaii, the BAhammas. Anywhere but here. Life is kinda crazy.....one minute you caou ld be alive and next minute dead as a doornail , If I died tomorrow what accomplishments would I have done? I am goingt o make a list of thinks to do before I die I think and then start to do them one by one. IT is a long list but Hey I want to get it done. Hmm I want to get married before I die.....if I dont thet would suck. Getting married sounds so cool. You have someone that is all yours. You and her are one. That sounds cool in my mind but Im a crazy guy haha. I GO

Hello. - 2012-10-22
The pearl - 2012-09-28
bronson - 2011-12-26
A poem - 2011-09-14
Sour Diesel - 2011-07-16

last - next