rileyspeaks
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
write me
g-book bitches
notes
credit
host
design
friends
eruanne
one79degrees
nimbleness
cali328gal
littledefect
wantyounaked
therealdido
jayrod2020
keyvon2020

I want to give away a bible
2003-05-16, 8:50 p.m.

Wake up kids its half past the noon sink. Nothin' really changin but the date. You're a grand slammer but your no Babe Ruth....you gotta learn how to relate. Heard you've been swingin from the primal gate. You got all the answers low and behold, you got the right key baby but the wrong key hole.

Ya Im random. I want to make my bed a ball pit. You know the ones from mcdonalds but like I can get a blow up like swimming pool thing and then put the balls in there and sleep in it. They are so cumfy. And then I will buy this awesome light I saw at target for 30$ it is so awesome. I like Annekes light in her room I want one of those. And oh ya.....I want to put up like 4 wall posters and then get a computer. Thats what all my exess money this summer is going to...I will call it the Make my room tight fund. I hate the word tight....it is so gay haha. TIGHT. I think I want kissed. Yes that too. I want that. ONLY 13 more days and I will never have to see Sless again for the rest of my life. I hate Sless. I dont hate alot of things but I strongly dislike his bug-eyed bald head and how Ive been to his office like 15 times this year. To give you idea of what he looks like Today is the first day of the rest of my life.

Hello. - 2012-10-22
The pearl - 2012-09-28
bronson - 2011-12-26
A poem - 2011-09-14
Sour Diesel - 2011-07-16

last - next