rileyspeaks
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
write me
g-book bitches
notes
credit
host
design
friends
eruanne
one79degrees
nimbleness
cali328gal
littledefect
wantyounaked
therealdido
jayrod2020
keyvon2020

summer is not going to be a bummer
2003-05-22, 3:38 p.m.

Stop talking gibberish or just stop talking now. Whats up everyone? Only 7 days left till i get out of hell....and into the good life. So far in June I have no plans exept to spend as much time as possible with Anneke before she goes to Indiana. I am getting my licence sometime in June. I am also going to Waterworld once or twice with my Youth group ... boring. I hope we go when Anneke is here so she can come so I am not stuck with little kids. Then I am going to spend the rest of my time chillen and workin. In July I am leaving for Cali for 10 days. It is going to be ok I quess but it is time away from friends and Anneke..... then I get back on the 12th or 13th i think and then it is all hangin with mi girl and mi buds. Tis going to be a fun-packed adventure. Hmm the seniors are planning to put lizards and spiders and rats on the floor tomorrow during the slide show. Eew. They will probably get suspended or not allowed to go to graduation if they get caught. Haha the seniors are cocks anyway so i hope they get caught. My senior prank is going to be the best ever. It will involve .... urine, a large cow and a couple dozen chinchillas. That is all....and like rope and smoke bombs I forgot. Ok i go now to TYPE 5 PAGES OF BULLSHIT TO TURN INTO MY TEACHER. NOOO. I am huge procrastinator haha.

Hello. - 2012-10-22
The pearl - 2012-09-28
bronson - 2011-12-26
A poem - 2011-09-14
Sour Diesel - 2011-07-16

last - next