rileyspeaks
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
write me
g-book bitches
notes
credit
host
design
friends
eruanne
one79degrees
nimbleness
cali328gal
littledefect
wantyounaked
therealdido
jayrod2020
keyvon2020

Screw the system
2003-05-29, 12:19 p.m.

OK what to say. I dont think I am moving now. I dont care though because I am happy just to stay here. This place is so diggery. I am really not that far from Denver and close to my friends. My Mom was being a royal bitch yesterday. She was gettin all up in my bisnatch and I told her not EVEN to go there. Today she was nice but I bet she'll be bitchy tonight again. Eew I asked a girl for gum and she gave me a tampon......eew. I think that is nasty stuff. eew. Hmm so California is in a month. That should be kinda fun maybie. Bunch of screaming kids.......a long car ride.....I call putting sleeping pills in their koolaid. Anneke is going to Indiana for 17 days. Damn. That is like 1/4 of the entire summer. And then I will be gone for like 10-11 days so that is a totol of 28 fucking days. That is a whole month damnit. Not to mention I need my licence. I shurly hope someine will hire me soon so I can get a damn licence and insuarance. SOMEONE HIRE JOSH PLEASE. damn damn.....I am sure everyhting will be fine but still I like to bitch and worry.

Hello. - 2012-10-22
The pearl - 2012-09-28
bronson - 2011-12-26
A poem - 2011-09-14
Sour Diesel - 2011-07-16

last - next