rileyspeaks
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
write me
g-book bitches
notes
credit
host
design
friends
eruanne
one79degrees
nimbleness
cali328gal
littledefect
wantyounaked
therealdido
jayrod2020
keyvon2020

I love
2003-06-02, 2:54 p.m.

Well I have one thing to say....My girlfrind is the best ever. Everday I spend with her seems like the best time of my life. When I look into her eyes I see more than beauty. I see realness and I see Gods Grace. Every feeling I get around her is undescribable. I am so glad to have someone there who cares for me and build me up when I am down. How long will it last? I dont know but I sure hope it is eternity. I am sitting here trying to tell you how I feel when ini all reality I cant. I cant describe what is going through my head. When I try to actually think about it I get lost in thought about how perfect she is. I know this makes absolutly no sence to you but to me it is nice to have someone. I cant explain it so ill stop.

"A mans character is his fate"

"Character is like a tree and reputation like its shadow. The shadow is what we think of it; the tree is the real thing"

Hello. - 2012-10-22
The pearl - 2012-09-28
bronson - 2011-12-26
A poem - 2011-09-14
Sour Diesel - 2011-07-16

last - next