rileyspeaks
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
write me
g-book bitches
notes
credit
host
design
friends
eruanne
one79degrees
nimbleness
cali328gal
littledefect
wantyounaked
therealdido
jayrod2020
keyvon2020

"well Josh Have you ever seen two girls makeout?"
2003-07-09, 4:51 p.m.

OK Ok Ok where to begin, Lets just say there are are a few times in a mans life,......I mean 1-2- three times if you are lucky that you end up with three girls from another state in a hot tub and them telling you they are going to make out with eachother and you can probably join. You might ask were they hott? I will tell you that you males out there would of dropped your jaws. Anneke should be very proud and happy she has a loyal, loving boyfriend that threw that offer down the drain because Anneke is better than any girl or group of girls ever. Not to mention the girl from Alaska and California that gave me their numbers. I rip up/throw away because there is only on girl fo me. I had an okay time,,,,,too many screaming kids but it was ok. Way hot but ok. I miss Anneke and cant wait till I get to see her on Saturday. I call going for gold. YEs gold.

Hello. - 2012-10-22
The pearl - 2012-09-28
bronson - 2011-12-26
A poem - 2011-09-14
Sour Diesel - 2011-07-16

last - next