rileyspeaks
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
write me
g-book bitches
notes
credit
host
design
friends
eruanne
one79degrees
nimbleness
cali328gal
littledefect
wantyounaked
therealdido
jayrod2020
keyvon2020

I have a treat for you
2003-07-17, 2:53 p.m.

I am so done with everything I used to be and know. I am going to be myself and What God wants me to be from now on. So sionara foolesttes. I will write in here every so often but I am not going to be the same. So either stay my friend or dont but eh. Anneke decided to be just friends and I was really hurt. Btu now I realize it had to end sooner or later and being friends will make a stronger realtionship. Even if that realtionship is a friendship I dont care because I know she is there for me whenever I need her.And I can be there for her whenever she needs me. So nothing is really different exept no stress and no holding hands...which isnt that bad. Ill make it haha. I dont need a girl though. I have Anneke...not in the bf/gf way but in the good way that will last. Who says I still cant call her muh Girl, Just not muh girlfrind. Anneke I love you and you will always be muh girl ;)

Hello. - 2012-10-22
The pearl - 2012-09-28
bronson - 2011-12-26
A poem - 2011-09-14
Sour Diesel - 2011-07-16

last - next