rileyspeaks
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
write me
g-book bitches
notes
credit
host
design
friends
eruanne
one79degrees
nimbleness
cali328gal
littledefect
wantyounaked
therealdido
jayrod2020
keyvon2020

dfgsdfg
2003-08-05, 5:31 p.m.

dude seriously my Mom is a cacheass.

I am so confused about my girl situation right now. See I really like Laura like alot and stuff but I also like Shawna and Then I think I just met someone else I like as well. The third person is really cool and I like her cause she is looking for something more serious like a relaionship that I want. Shawna is still really cool to me and I like her alot as well. But I think she is still looking to have fun and not commit to a long relationship. Laura I just dont knwo what she is looking for but seems liek the right choice as of now. See but that third girl seems liek the type of person I can marry. But I can also see myself marrying Shawna. I am so confused. I want one girl to drive to my house and say lets go to MExico Josh....Ya i think ill choose that girl haha. Anyways Whats yalls opinion? I think Im going to go for Laura cause Shawna is taken and ther other is off to college. So ya....there are more girls but meh....like Anneke I love her to death but she isnt looking for near what I am looking for in a relationship ya know. I think she is awesome but ya....not her. And who else .... a few girls I know to but hey Noel is here so gtg

Hello. - 2012-10-22
The pearl - 2012-09-28
bronson - 2011-12-26
A poem - 2011-09-14
Sour Diesel - 2011-07-16

last - next