rileyspeaks
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
write me
g-book bitches
notes
credit
host
design
friends
eruanne
one79degrees
nimbleness
cali328gal
littledefect
wantyounaked
therealdido
jayrod2020
keyvon2020

-
2003-08-16, 3:05 p.m.

I know I know I havent updated in forever and ever. Hey quess what I got another gf and then now I dont have one again. LAura was awesome beyond belief btu I did some stuff with her I wasnt ready for and ya....decided that we were not right for eachother right now. Summer is dwindling down. Summer is kind of like a sparkler at the 4th of july...they are bright and fun and you can burn people with it and then it is over and you feel cheated, robbed, dissapointed that there isnt more of it. I feel like summer was too fast. But hey I am going to a new school I am pretty sure and that should be exiting. Me and Dino are going to rock its world. Hmm what else to say/..... Howabout a few shoutouts...Laura you are awesome and I am amazed at how cool and beautiful you are...Anneke I am sorry I was such a jerk to you for a while there but look forward to seeing you more and thank you for being my friend....Shawna I am sorry about Ryan and I also look forward to seeing you more and thank you fro being there for me .... Jason go suck a cock...jk I only kid you are awesome....Noel you need to take a chill pill and maybie some x and acid and maybe some pcp....Dino you are the man with the master plan....NIck you rock my balls and ya my mouth well hey my internet si bout to shut off so I gtg love you all sorry if I forgot anyone

Hello. - 2012-10-22
The pearl - 2012-09-28
bronson - 2011-12-26
A poem - 2011-09-14
Sour Diesel - 2011-07-16

last - next