rileyspeaks
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
write me
g-book bitches
notes
credit
host
design
friends
eruanne
one79degrees
nimbleness
cali328gal
littledefect
wantyounaked
therealdido
jayrod2020
keyvon2020

cough cough winklediddle wink.
2003-09-25, 11:51 a.m.

Hey hey hey sukas....I have new school.

Hmm what is goin down in my life? Well well well lets see....I dont know. Football is ok but practice gets old. Anneke is so cool I would definately go crazy if she ever even thought about not ever talking to me again. Or I might go crazy ifshe dont call me tonight WINK WINK....Shawna and Nick are going to hook up I think....wierd.....Anneke well.....I dont know she never answered. So I will keep waiting WINK WINK. WINK.WINK. COUGH WINK. NO THERE ISNT SOMETHING STUCK IN MY EYE. Hmm what else.... so you want me to get naked and start the revolution....Ill take that as a maybe. So I think that I am getting insurance soon and then i will jet all over this damn state. I really dont have much to say besides I love Anneke more than fat kid love cake. That is all. Im out like that kid in dodgeball.

Hello. - 2012-10-22
The pearl - 2012-09-28
bronson - 2011-12-26
A poem - 2011-09-14
Sour Diesel - 2011-07-16

last - next