rileyspeaks
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
write me
g-book bitches
notes
credit
host
design
friends
eruanne
one79degrees
nimbleness
cali328gal
littledefect
wantyounaked
therealdido
jayrod2020
keyvon2020

BEnnegans
2003-10-08, 12:28 p.m.

I have too much to say. Hey guys thanks for calling me on my birthday! My friends are great! haha not I got only one call and that was from Anneke. The rest of you guys are pretty not good friends. Speakin' of bad people

Shawna: Since I dont know how to email you cause it wont let me Ill write you right here...You are such a horrible person. First where in the hell do you think you get the power to tell Anneke stuff about me when it is none of your damn buisness. And secondly what the hell are you doing? Going out with Nick is such a bad decision but you go ahead and do it cause I think it is going to be funny to see you screw up. All I know is that you need to stay the hell outta my buisness ok? Cause I know you are a self-seeking person who cares nothing for anyone but yourself. Please dont talk to Anneke about me cause I dont appreciate it. Oh and thanks for caring enough to even call me on my b-day! I called you on yours. And dont say you were too busy cause you seemed to have enough time to write in your diary about NICK. Shawna you disgust me. Seriously you are a horrible person.

On another note....I am so glad that I have such an understanding girlfriend. I am glad that she doesnt let things come between us and is willing to work things out with me. I love her. Much.

Hello. - 2012-10-22
The pearl - 2012-09-28
bronson - 2011-12-26
A poem - 2011-09-14
Sour Diesel - 2011-07-16

last - next