rileyspeaks
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
write me
g-book bitches
notes
credit
host
design
friends
eruanne
one79degrees
nimbleness
cali328gal
littledefect
wantyounaked
therealdido
jayrod2020
keyvon2020

I AM A MAN
2003-10-28, 12:49 p.m.

I am so freaking tired. Concert.....asleep by 1. awake at 5. Do paper route. Sleep 20 minutes. Get up late for school get yelled at by Dad. Go to school fall asleep in small gas engines cause It is retarded. Go to american gov. fall asleep cause it is so long and I am tired. 3rd period go to English where we discuss sybolism. Fall asleep. Go to lunch....free period right now and i can barely keep eyes open. Ahhh. sleepy. oh I found a good quote in the book today...

Old lovers that remain friends either never loved eachother or are still deeply in love.

...true love is not finite....that is lust, or infatuation.....real love goes on forever and is forever changing.

I know what you are thinking....this chick book we are reading in english is softening me up. well you are wrong. I am still a man. god dang it I need a nap.

Hello. - 2012-10-22
The pearl - 2012-09-28
bronson - 2011-12-26
A poem - 2011-09-14
Sour Diesel - 2011-07-16

last - next