rileyspeaks
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
write me
g-book bitches
notes
credit
host
design
friends
eruanne
one79degrees
nimbleness
cali328gal
littledefect
wantyounaked
therealdido
jayrod2020
keyvon2020

I am such a freakin loser
2003-11-16, 10:47 p.m.

zaxesriley: hi josh

zaxesriley: hi josh

zaxesriley: what are you typing?

zaxesriley: what are you typing?

zaxesriley: going to type something bu then decided not to

zaxesriley: going to type something bu then decided not to

zaxesriley: what were you going to type?

zaxesriley: what were you going to type?

zaxesriley: i dont know!

zaxesriley: i dont know!

zaxesriley: yes you do!

zaxesriley: yes you do!

zaxesriley: well...if you must know I was going to say that life is good right now

zaxesriley: well...if you must know I was going to say that life is good right now

zaxesriley: oh that cool...so is mine

zaxesriley: oh that cool...so is mine

zaxesriley: whats so great about life Josh?

zaxesriley: whats so great about life Josh?

zaxesriley: Umm well lets see? I have been closer to God lately

zaxesriley: Umm well lets see? I have been closer to God lately

zaxesriley: and I have the absolute bestest gf ever

zaxesriley: and I have the absolute bestest gf ever

zaxesriley: she is so amazingly cute

zaxesriley: she is so amazingly cute

zaxesriley: and perfect for me

zaxesriley: and perfect for me

zaxesriley: Do you ever get the feeling that you want to hold your gf in your arms and stay togather forever?

zaxesriley: Do you ever get the feeling that you want to hold your gf in your arms and stay togather forever?

zaxesriley: Ya I get that all the time

zaxesriley: Ya I get that all the time

zaxesriley: I love to kiss and hold her

zaxesriley: I love to kiss and hold her

zaxesriley: stop copying me!

zaxesriley: stop copying me!

zaxesriley: ShUT UP!

zaxesriley: ShUT UP!

zaxesriley: no you shutup!

zaxesriley: no you shutup!

zaxesriley: I said it first

zaxesriley: I said it first

zaxesriley: ok

zaxesriley: ok

zaxesriley: there you go again

zaxesriley: there you go again

zaxesriley: OMG

zaxesriley: OMG

zaxesriley: OMG

zaxesriley: OMG

zaxesriley: what?

zaxesriley: what?

zaxesriley: I have to go to bed it is 10:42

zaxesriley: I have to go to bed it is 10:42

zaxesriley: ya I have to get up early too

zaxesriley: ya I have to get up early too

zaxesriley: ya...new trimester tomorrow!

zaxesriley: ya...new trimester tomorrow!

zaxesriley: ya I hope I can get good grades..

zaxesriley: ya I hope I can get good grades..

zaxesriley: then I get payed money

zaxesriley: then I get payed money

zaxesriley: I hate money

zaxesriley: I hate money

zaxesriley: so do I

zaxesriley: so do I

zaxesriley: it is so gay

zaxesriley: it is so gay

zaxesriley: Eigher you can read my mind or we have ALOT in common

zaxesriley: Eigher you can read my mind or we have ALOT in common

zaxesriley: haha

zaxesriley: haha

zaxesriley: I think the latter

zaxesriley: I think the latter

zaxesriley: haha

zaxesriley: haha

zaxesriley: thats just wierd

zaxesriley: thats just wierd

zaxesriley: wow

zaxesriley: wow

zaxesriley: whoop

zaxesriley: whoop

zaxesriley: why did you say whoop?

zaxesriley: why did you say whoop?

zaxesriley: idk WHY DID YOU SAY WHOOP?

zaxesriley: idk WHY DID YOU SAY WHOOP?

zaxesriley: ahhhh this is like crazy shit man

zaxesriley: ahhhh this is like crazy shit man

zaxesriley: ok im going to bed

zaxesriley: ok im going to bed

zaxesriley: love ya bro

zaxesriley: love ya bro

zaxesriley: haha love ya too

zaxesriley: haha love ya too

zaxesriley: crizzle

zaxesriley: crizzle

Hello. - 2012-10-22
The pearl - 2012-09-28
bronson - 2011-12-26
A poem - 2011-09-14
Sour Diesel - 2011-07-16

last - next