rileyspeaks
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
write me
g-book bitches
notes
credit
host
design
friends
eruanne
one79degrees
nimbleness
cali328gal
littledefect
wantyounaked
therealdido
jayrod2020
keyvon2020

Do they get bigga?
2003-11-29, 12:54 p.m.

wow. 4am I hung up the phone with Anneke last night. I am wordless about our relationship right now. I know everything about her, she knows everything about me. we are jsut so perfect togather, we can act a fool up on the telephone and nto think less of one another. Haha if our convorsations were broadcasted on the radio or something people would no doubt think we were mental patients. well I don't care tho. haha if she ever decided to hate me she could pretty much ruin me with how much she knows about me. haha. I know that wont happen. Hmm...I want to get ungrounded today so I can sell cards so I can get the money for it and then I can buy x-mas gifts. I know what I am getting everyone. I am getting my family a gift for everyone...maybie a new guiney pig, and I am getting anneke a.....haha ya right like id tell you.

Hello. - 2012-10-22
The pearl - 2012-09-28
bronson - 2011-12-26
A poem - 2011-09-14
Sour Diesel - 2011-07-16

last - next