rileyspeaks
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
write me
g-book bitches
notes
credit
host
design
friends
eruanne
one79degrees
nimbleness
cali328gal
littledefect
wantyounaked
therealdido
jayrod2020
keyvon2020

Thats unfortunate...way unfortuante
2003-12-10, 10:18 p.m.

ok here are the facts about the TIm thing. 1)Tim ask her to dinner.

2) Tim is Annekes friend

3) Tim and Anneke used to pretty much be a couple with alot of feeling for eachother.

4)Annekes b-day was over a month ago, Tim doesnt buy gift rather asks her to dinner.

5)Anneke wants to go.

6)Anneke has no feelings for Tim.

7)I am really uncomfortable about it and dont want her to go at all. She can go and not really make me mad but it is still wierd.

I have no feelings for lets say Shawna since idk. If I went to dinner with her Anneke would be super pissed. TIm is the same thing for me exept that Anneke is still friends with Tim. I dont really care what guy it is..IT IS ALONE>>>OUT TO DINNER ....in my eyes and the eyes of most it is a date. My opinion is set...Anneke would be going on a date with Tim which would make me feel bad. I dont want to be a dick bf about this but thats just how I feel. I feel sorry for Anneke for having to make a decision liek this cause no matter what someone is going to be unhappy. She has the fun job of choosing who. Me or Tim.

Hello. - 2012-10-22
The pearl - 2012-09-28
bronson - 2011-12-26
A poem - 2011-09-14
Sour Diesel - 2011-07-16

last - next