rileyspeaks
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
write me
g-book bitches
notes
credit
host
design
friends
eruanne
one79degrees
nimbleness
cali328gal
littledefect
wantyounaked
therealdido
jayrod2020
keyvon2020

Rockl island I still hate your fucking guts
2004-01-11, 1:27 a.m.

I dont know what to feel. But this makes me feel like shit. I am hurt right now and I dont want to be. I sent this part of an email to Anneke last night:

Idk..I am sorry for saying this but I got to speak my

mind. This clubbing thing really really bothers me. I

told you that b4 but I quess you dont remember/care.

YES I do think that I dont want you freak dancing with

some other guy. Thats the only kind of dancing that

happens at a club. What do you think that there are

slow dances? Would you like me grinding with some

random girls? So when you ask if I think that dancing

with a guy is cheating I have to not lie to you and

say yes. Cause it really bothers me. And dont say that

you can control yourself if you go. What are you going

to do, dance by yourself? Other people agree with me

and said that a girl doesnt go to a club without her

bf if she has one

then I go and I see her grinding and freak dancing with guys and enjoying it I was watching her for ahwile and it really hurt every minute I stood there. Right after I told her it would hurt me and right after I told her that I thought it was cheating. THats what bothers me. It seems like she went just to spite me. Like she doesnt care if I got hurt or thinks that since I cheated on her she can do whatever she wants. It hurts to know that I made her feel this bad and even worse and she didnt care if I felt bad... But I love Anneke with all my heart and I cant be mad at her cause I love her so much. I dont know what to say to her. Anneke if you read this by 9:00 AM sunday call my house no matter how early.

Hello. - 2012-10-22
The pearl - 2012-09-28
bronson - 2011-12-26
A poem - 2011-09-14
Sour Diesel - 2011-07-16

last - next