rileyspeaks
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
write me
g-book bitches
notes
credit
host
design
friends
eruanne
one79degrees
nimbleness
cali328gal
littledefect
wantyounaked
therealdido
jayrod2020
keyvon2020

My milkshake
2004-01-30, 8:28 p.m.

you know who I hate...my wrestling coach..he is a dick. Seriously. My dad forgot to call the insurance angency today so I have to wait untill Monday to drive my Jeep. Pshh. I wish I could have things the way I want them. I mean I want everything to be my way.

I am a fuct up kid, is what they said. At least I know all the things that I want.mest.

Alcohol...well whaever I dont even care anymore, I mean, I have nobody left to support me with not drinking and I quess I will just drink sometimes. NOt all the time, I probably wont even get drunk. But I quess I could get tipsy. Since I dont have anyone who wants to support me I dont have any reason not to drink. Things with Anneke are well...great I quess, I seriously have nothing to complain about. She is all I could ever ask for and then alot, alot more. Right now I think she desnt trust me because I got on her sn and all but O well I quess I cant be trusted. Wrestling is going ok, exept I hate practices. Yesterday I lost and I know I could have killed that kid. I just lost and I didnt even care. Idk why. BUt I am angry about wrestling now and tomorrow I want to whoop some ass. Maybe Anneke can come watch me wrestle for once. That would mean alot to me I think. BEcause I am not good at alot of things but I am really good at wrestling and I want to show off I quess Idk but it means alot to me.

Back to the alcohol thing. It doesnt seem to make me mad to think of drinking anymore. But getting a little drunk now and again is not bad. Jesus Drank. MOre later.

Hello. - 2012-10-22
The pearl - 2012-09-28
bronson - 2011-12-26
A poem - 2011-09-14
Sour Diesel - 2011-07-16

last - next