rileyspeaks
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
write me
g-book bitches
notes
credit
host
design
friends
eruanne
one79degrees
nimbleness
cali328gal
littledefect
wantyounaked
therealdido
jayrod2020
keyvon2020

TBS
2004-03-26, 10:10 p.m.

Hoping for the best just hoping nothing happens

A thousand clever lines unread on clever napkins

I will never ask if you don't ever tell me

I know you well enough to know you never loved me

Hoping for the best just hoping nothing happens

A thousand clever lines unread on clever napkins

I will never ask if you don't ever tell me

I know you well enough to know you never loved me

Hoping for the best just hoping nothing happens

A thousand clever lines unread on clever napkins

I will never ask if you don't ever tell me

I know you well enough to know...

(Why can't I feel anything

from anyone other than you?

Why can't I feel anything

from anyone other than you?)

And all of this was all your fault

And all of this

(I stay jealous)

I stay wrecked and jealous for this,

for this simple reason

I just need to keep you in mind

as something larger than life

(she'll destroy us all before she's through

and find a way to blame somebody else)

I stay wrecked and jealous for this,

for this simple reason

I just need to keep you in mind

as something larger than life

(she'll destroy us all before she's through

and find a way to blame somebody else)

I stay wrecked and jealous for this,

for this simple reason

I just need to keep you in mind

as something larger than life!

Hello. - 2012-10-22
The pearl - 2012-09-28
bronson - 2011-12-26
A poem - 2011-09-14
Sour Diesel - 2011-07-16

last - next