rileyspeaks
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
write me
g-book bitches
notes
credit
host
design
friends
eruanne
one79degrees
nimbleness
cali328gal
littledefect
wantyounaked
therealdido
jayrod2020
keyvon2020

Good old guestbook entries, dont ask even I dont know about some of these
2004-04-21, 3:18 p.m.

Here are some really amusing Guestbook entries over the last few years:

penis

from penis

[email] [homepage]

4:00 pm - Wednesday,October 23, 2002

hey sexy! can't wait to have that **kinky makeout session** wit ya! I love you! and yes Mcchickens aren't just alright..they are great! so ha! ok talk to ya tomorrow!

from Shawna

[email] [homepage]

2:45 am - Thursday,December 26, 2002

i = grounded

from Riley

[email] [homepage]

9:02 pm - Friday,December 6, 2002

The day is Saturday.....The Night is young.....Mr. Riley is planning a sneaky escape tonight.....Does anyone wish to join him and maybie get some mitts on mitts....10-4

from Josh Riley

[email] [homepage]

8:31 pm - Saturday,March 8, 2003

When I want your lip Ill unzip my pants skank hoes

from BAM

[email] [homepage]

1:49 pm - Tuesday,April 15, 2003

Stopped Drinking, you always stop drinking. Stopping drinking doesn't change the fact that you chucked waters at the McDonald's window, or you hooked a duck with a fishing hook on the tongue. We = bad kids, no we = badasses.

from D-Lo

sorry about the lack of hugs... I just got shy! lol :-/ but the hand holding was nice.... very nice....

from Anneke

[email] [homepage]

10:33 pm - Saturday,April 19, 2003

happy easter fools, i'm glad you found a girl that you like, riley. i just hope it turns out A LOT better than your last girlfriend. and you know who i'm talking about. anneke seems cool and reasonable, unlike some of your old loves. hope she treats you right if you do ever hook up.

from noel

[email] [homepage]

5:39 pm - Sunday,April 20, 2003

riley has gotten soft and innocent. never knew that would come. here's an analogy... the old riley= rage against the machine. the new riley= audioslave. its a damn shame.

from google

[email] [homepage]

2:12 am - Wednesday,April 23, 2003

haha if riley was on his own consider him living in box, snorting lines of bug spray for a living

from noel

[email] [homepage]

5:19 am - Sunday,June 1, 2003

yeah, lagwagon rocks. CHECK OUT MY BUNNY HAT. thats pretty much all i gotta say about that one...let's to party town and party down. love ya.

from anneke

[email] [homepage]

10:04 pm - Thursday,August 21, 2003

Sign my guestbook or I get angry and when I get angry I run over with gilbert...o ya I named my Jeep, his name: Gilbert.

from Josh

[email] [homepage]

2:19 pm - Thursday,September 25, 2003

6 pack-check nice butt-check nice chest-check great bod overall-check ability to woo women-check slyness-check can you touch this? Ya Right, Unless you are Anneke

from Me

[email] [homepage]

11:55 am - Tuesday,February 24, 2004

riley doesnt suck, he's one class act. stop fuckin with josh, he's better than you think. and guess what anneke, josh will be better off, but you wont be. you just let one nice catch go back into the sea. shame shame.

from Nick

[email] [homepage]

9:13 pm - Tuesday,April 6, 2004

Okay, Nick, as if you even know me. All you have ever done is be an asshole to me, and I have no respect for you at all. At least I know I am not a good friend to Josh, unlike you. You think you are his friend, but you have no clue do you? When have you ever cared about him? It's always been about you. What can he do for you? I know I am a bitch. At least I admit to it.

from Anneke

[email] [homepage]

10:25 pm - Friday,April 9, 2004

let me just start by saying this guestbook is a ruckus. and let me finish by saying someone in this arguement is an evil, unworthy person of even being mentioned in the same sentence as riley... and it's not nick. SNAP

from noel

[email] [homepage]

4:14 am - Saturday,April 10, 2004

Sweet God the ruckus in here has reached the level of insanity. from now on i ask that all of my friends not talk about Anneke because I frankly dont care what you all think about her. And Vice versa Anneke, if you guys want to talk about me, or how cool i am, feel free, but please, settle your disputes in another way, I prefer that you settle it in the old fashoned way: Jousting

from Riley

[email] [homepage]

10:30 am - Monday,April 12, 2004

FUCK RACOONS!

from noel

[email] [homepage]

4:07 am - Sunday,April 18, 2004

Hello. - 2012-10-22
The pearl - 2012-09-28
bronson - 2011-12-26
A poem - 2011-09-14
Sour Diesel - 2011-07-16

last - next