rileyspeaks
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
write me
g-book bitches
notes
credit
host
design
friends
eruanne
one79degrees
nimbleness
cali328gal
littledefect
wantyounaked
therealdido
jayrod2020
keyvon2020

I think her NAme was Erin Trickey
2004-08-25, 8:34 a.m.

hah hahhahahhahahhahhahhasdo;fuj 'iasehjfd aqsefj h

I call Camping being the greatest ha...Love it ....OMg I am aso happpy, sooo happy man alive I saw KAtie yesterday then I went camping, that was so much fun exept I slept on some rocks with some girl. It was so cold and we were like just shivvering togather and stuff under a really small sleeping bag. She was really freaking hot though. I feel bad because I stole her from Winslow but eh, he beat me at poker the other night so I got back at him by stealing the girl he was going for.....haha I am so glad im not ugly and I have a six pack.hahahahha But I have so so so so many choices of girls....once again im single and most single guys would just fool around with as many girls as possible but Riley wants a girl to settle down with and someone that he could chill with after school ect....anyways, I love the attention....I am arrogant but I dont lie about anything....I am hott, I have alot of money, and girls absolutly cant get enough of me, and I have a badass jeep.....so dont front me yo......

Hello. - 2012-10-22
The pearl - 2012-09-28
bronson - 2011-12-26
A poem - 2011-09-14
Sour Diesel - 2011-07-16

last - next