rileyspeaks
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
write me
g-book bitches
notes
credit
host
design
friends
eruanne
one79degrees
nimbleness
cali328gal
littledefect
wantyounaked
therealdido
jayrod2020
keyvon2020

HSDakjfgjkadhfgjkasdhgkjasdhfkjasdf
2005-01-23, 3:13 a.m.

I feel like shit...no one even reads this shit any more. Yea...I def feel like shit. Today Katie said "its not like we have something amazing"
I dont know that just fucks with my head because everytime I am with her it amazes me how much more I love her. ITs crazy...I love her I really really really love her. I want to be there for her always and I know thats love. I know thatI would drop anything I am doing for that girl...my baby....my possum....pebbles....goat kisser.....its crazy ....its so easy for me to get caught up in everything that we Do EVERY SINGLE day.....that its hard to notice all the beautiful things I enjoy about her and when she smiles I could die....i dont know I just want her to be happy...I really do...I want her to be SOOO happy...and I would never do anything to make her unhappy on purpose....damn I fucking love katie so much....and to hear her tell me that its noting amazing breaks my damn heart,,,,

Hello. - 2012-10-22
The pearl - 2012-09-28
bronson - 2011-12-26
A poem - 2011-09-14
Sour Diesel - 2011-07-16

last - next