rileyspeaks
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
write me
g-book bitches
notes
credit
host
design
friends
eruanne
one79degrees
nimbleness
cali328gal
littledefect
wantyounaked
therealdido
jayrod2020
keyvon2020

2006
2006-05-26, 8:35 p.m.

NEw update time. I miss diaryland. I miss high school....the tomfoolery and shenanagans....were the best dudes in the world. We had it all. The wolf pack, the scrappers, we were bad kids, correction, badass kids. Getting drunk for the first time, getting high the first time. The many school nights we stayed up till wee hours and got drunk, the days that we had to sneak beer everywhere we went. Haha the camper...good times. The useless drama, the stupid fights. The stupid relationships....going home for lunch...crazy times. Skeeber doots, skin flutes, deep sea skadaddles....all in great fun. Man I miss my bros....I miss the innocent life. I guess we are in a new stage now, and it is time for us to make the best of this time as well because lord knows Ill be thirty years old someday and I will be missing the times when I was 19. Well, I need to get out of this Army stuff cause man, this is some corrupt ass shit dudes. Anyways, I am out. Forever a ruckus

Hello. - 2012-10-22
The pearl - 2012-09-28
bronson - 2011-12-26
A poem - 2011-09-14
Sour Diesel - 2011-07-16

last - next