rileyspeaks
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
write me
g-book bitches
notes
credit
host
design
friends
eruanne
one79degrees
nimbleness
cali328gal
littledefect
wantyounaked
therealdido
jayrod2020
keyvon2020

tu mama tambien
2007-07-13, 8:28 p.m.

dear dude, readin over all my old diary entries, I realized I wouldnt change my adolescence for the world. I had a really good time in high school. We sure did do a lot of crazy, out of this world shit. And it sure was original, not to many kids got to experience all the things we did. Which is the best part....being unique. Having fun. One regret I suppose is how much we sat and dwelled about girls and made real gay entries in our diary about how some girl ripped out heart out. Little did we know these girls were nothing more than stepping stones on the path to maturity. but, somehow I missed the stones, and have yet to mature haha. I cant help but feel like im gettin old and shit. But I know, my best years are still ahead of me. Still got all the same bash bros and hoes. Still act crazy, and still raise the biggest ruckus ever imagined. We are badass. Without a doubt, we rule what is known as northern colorado, aka smashville. Heres a toast to diaryland, and realizing how much cooler it was and still is than myspace and facebook. Its plain...simple...and right to the point. So yeah, I get back from Iraq in about a month. And all hell is going to be broken loose. With that said....jet

Hello. - 2012-10-22
The pearl - 2012-09-28
bronson - 2011-12-26
A poem - 2011-09-14
Sour Diesel - 2011-07-16

last - next