rileyspeaks
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
write me
g-book bitches
notes
credit
host
design
friends
eruanne
one79degrees
nimbleness
cali328gal
littledefect
wantyounaked
therealdido
jayrod2020
keyvon2020

I cant believe its not butter
2009-05-17, 1:07 p.m.

Camping, FUN. Drinking, FUN. There was even blood and drama but it was still a really mellow night. Camping is all about just chillin. Came back to Boulder to find I had a flat tire. I shouldnt have drove anyways...and these dudes across the street were partyin on their stoop so I joined them and got really messed up. Somehow I managed to walk to the bus and ride it all the way home to cherry creek. I dont really remember much of this, but it happened. Then...I went to Feros where Ms. Young proceeded to feed me three shots of Wild Turkey, a pitcher of Pabst, and some of those weird dollar shots. Then she sold me a CD for some underground DJ. I passed the hell out at like ten...haha. No more drinking for a bit. NOT because I think I have a drinking problem...but because the Bolder Boulder is in two weeks. And good lord running around Wash park sucks when you are hungover. SSouth America in three months...AweSOME.

Hello. - 2012-10-22
The pearl - 2012-09-28
bronson - 2011-12-26
A poem - 2011-09-14
Sour Diesel - 2011-07-16

last - next