rileyspeaks
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
write me
g-book bitches
notes
credit
host
design
friends
eruanne
one79degrees
nimbleness
cali328gal
littledefect
wantyounaked
therealdido
jayrod2020
keyvon2020

But I know, one thing....that I love you
2009-11-30, 4:39 p.m.

So another day another lack of a dollar. Thats the story of my life right now. I formally was known as 33 hundreds. Why you ask? "Because he gots 33 hundreds!!". Now I am known as zero hundreds. Which is not so cool. If I won a clean 75 million in the powerball lottery I would be known as 750,000 hundreds. Even though I am against materialism, I must say that would be the cats pajamas. I owe everyone money....mostly Noel for a ticket we got from Gomer the cop in Texas for a single bowl of grade A maaariiiijuana. It was a fun year. Sure was, thousands of miles traveled....being single for the first time since high school, meeting 7 wives. Man, I will look back on this year when I am an old mangey mutt and bid myself a good morrow young tike. Here are some song lyrics that have intrigued me today-
"God is great, beer is good, and people are crazy."

"Seems like everywhere I go, the more I see, the less I know. But I do know one thing....I love you."

Peace love and kind hearts, Joshua Riley

Hello. - 2012-10-22
The pearl - 2012-09-28
bronson - 2011-12-26
A poem - 2011-09-14
Sour Diesel - 2011-07-16

last - next