rileyspeaks
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
write me
g-book bitches
notes
credit
host
design
friends
eruanne
one79degrees
nimbleness
cali328gal
littledefect
wantyounaked
therealdido
jayrod2020
keyvon2020

Big Papa Comin fo you
2011-04-24, 9:15 a.m.

Almost 4 months into living in Hawaii... It is fucking awesome. I just bought a surfboard yesterday for a steep 60 bucks. I rode a wave on the first try. I look like a lobster from being in the sun so much. I have been running with this running group with my boss from work. It is a mix of grisley bearded old dudes and korean ladies. Whatever, its cool though. I run around pearl harbor twice a week, and the sceneryISAVERNICE. Noel is moving here in September. UH OH.....bettah watch out. I work at some company that inspects the sewer systems. I am on the fast track to manager. All I have to do is snuff out one of the old fogies and take their job. Oh yeah! i am having a baby in October. So that pretty cool too. Umm. What else. I like turtles.

Hello. - 2012-10-22
The pearl - 2012-09-28
bronson - 2011-12-26
A poem - 2011-09-14
Sour Diesel - 2011-07-16

last - next