rileyspeaks
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
write me
g-book bitches
notes
credit
host
design
friends
eruanne
one79degrees
nimbleness
cali328gal
littledefect
wantyounaked
therealdido
jayrod2020
keyvon2020

Poopy
2016-05-09, 10:16 p.m.

Well. Dude. I'm writing about my recent travels. First is going to be a story about my trip to San Fran with Dino mcsuino.
I'm currently in n Carolina me got to urge to write about my trip to San Fran.

1) green tortoise is every bit the hostel it once was. It has all the familiar fAces. Albert liver diseased faces. You have chen, the guy from Hong Kong who hates cops and loves pot. You have the dude behind the counter from Ohio that came here me never left. And you have Andrew ..... Well I think it was Andrew. That may have been the guy from the drum circle.....anyhow another story. Andrew was a sailor from syacuse. He was a world traveller at heart and recently sailed from Sausalito or some shit. What I remember is he had to most daintly little alibaster hands. I mean, how are you supposed to hold ropes with those hands? He will never become first mate. He was awesome and got me toasty on the rum. It may have been the mushrooms but he looked a lot like Dave. Also the Frenchman there drank all out booze which was no Bueno.

2) I paid a crackhead in tenderloin to leave us alone.

3) I witnessed an audible mugging in the Bart station downtown.

4) we were sold drywall dust by a hustler. Well not just any hustler. The hustler. And honestly I am too drunk to tell the WHOLE story but the short version is this : hey you have a light? Yes. Want a bump. Yes. Wanna buy the rest? No. Want to go to arm to buy rest? No. Want to got to atm to buy rest? No. Okay, since you said that I'll give it to you for $17 and a bowl of weed. Deal. Drywall dust.
5) I shit my pants. On the way back from Stinson beach I had to poop on account of the sardines. The sardines I purchased and ate disregarding Dino's full warning. Two minutes later I see I porta potty on private property on a trailer: I proceed to jump the fence and run to porta potty. Why did I wear a belt. Filled my pants like. Diaper. Sat down and shook my head and hated myself. Still hate myself. You never know shame until you blast explosive diarrheal poop into your pNts.
6) there are clubs that open at 7 am in San Fran. They probably do meth.

7) you've changed

Ceasar - 2017-05-18
General skumbags - 2017-03-08
- - 2016-11-08
Free Crank, and I wont even mess with it - 2016-10-21
BOOM - 2016-06-02

last - next