rileyspeaks
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
write me
g-book bitches
notes
credit
host
design
friends
eruanne
one79degrees
nimbleness
cali328gal
littledefect
wantyounaked
therealdido
jayrod2020
keyvon2020

BOOM
2016-06-02, 6:23 p.m.

North Carolina.
Green and warm.
North Carolina.
For Church and Farm.
North Carolina.
Crabs aplenty.
North Carolina.
Heroin Junky.
North Carolina.
Slavery State.
North Carolina.
For goodness sake.

Virginia Beach is where middle class and poor families go on vacation to feel good about themselves. The sand is fake. The hotels are corporate and the local hustlers are seedy at best. They say its hustlers paradise but I couldn't score anything there. Although I found a 100+person grateful dead type crowd throwing a concert in a parking lot. Had I stuck around there I probably could have scored. Didnt try too hard though. The bartender made some weird comment about putting a roofie in Mary's drink. We stayed at a pretty cool Airbnb with really welcoming hosts. It was kinda cool looking at all their stuff and pictures and rooting through their fridge. Also I had the most intense McDonalds experience ever. I went to mcdonalds and ordered 4 breakfast burritos and a large ice tea. After literally a 25 minute wait we go to first window and pay. Then we wait another 10 minutes to second window. At which point I am handed a large sprite. I tell them I got a large unsweet ice tea. Comes back with sweet tea. Nope, try again. Then I am handed a bag with two sandwiches, pancakes and sausage, and two hash browns. Nope, not my order, I ordered breakfast burritos. Leaves for 20 seconds and then comes back with the same bag he had just given me, but this time there was a twist. The bag was filled to the brim with like 30 hashbrowns, and now there was two sets of hotcakes. Oh man. I was so mad I drove away and made Mary go inside to get our food. I mean....the guys knew it wasnt the right order, panicked, and then tried to remedy it by putting 30 hashbrowns in..... thinking I would just go away?
The outer banks is pretty sweet, and is one of the few beaches Ive been on that you are actually alone. There is perfect sand, weather, beachcombing all at once. Hawaii waters are by far better but the outer banks is pretty damn beautiful. Pretty good spot to propose to someone ;) Anyhow, I couldnt score there either. Got mixed up with some really really shady drug dealer named desmond who was clearly on heroin. He said he could find me some weed but failed to come back to my room. All night I could see vehicles parking in front of his hotel room and going in, coming out, and then leaving. Desmond was a dealer alright. Sam and Omies is the place to be. Scallops, fried. BOOM. Biscuits, gravy, BOOM.

You are my brother - 2019-03-20
Ceasar - 2017-05-18
General skumbags - 2017-03-08
- - 2016-11-08
Free Crank, and I wont even mess with it - 2016-10-21

last - next