rileyspeaks
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
write me
g-book bitches
notes
credit
host
design
friends
eruanne
one79degrees
nimbleness
cali328gal
littledefect
wantyounaked
therealdido
jayrod2020
keyvon2020

But I still smell beautifull.
2002-07-04, 12:04 a.m.

Sup

I am sitting here in a pair of sweats that I fell asleep in. I just woke up and am realizing I smell like a ripe melon. I didn't go to bed till like three. All my family stayed late and had a long debate about religion. Me finding this boring went to my room. But who did I find there......MY FRIKIN BROTHER PASSED OUT ON MY BED. So I took my bible and went to my lil bro's room and read it for like hour. That got old so I played chess for a while. But last night was a good night cause I talked to Shawna for like an hour. She is so easy to talk to. And she said I have earned a kinky makeout session. Welloff to the showers and to clean up the house b4 my parents wake up. They are so lazy. I am the only one up besides my sister who has been up 4 hours.

Hello. - 2012-10-22
The pearl - 2012-09-28
bronson - 2011-12-26
A poem - 2011-09-14
Sour Diesel - 2011-07-16

last - next