rileyspeaks
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
write me
g-book bitches
notes
credit
host
design
friends
eruanne
one79degrees
nimbleness
cali328gal
littledefect
wantyounaked
therealdido
jayrod2020
keyvon2020

I have found a soulmate and a quarter under my chair.....Good day
2002-07-03, 11:42 a.m.

Sup jigga,

Well It be Christmas.And I call loving christ. I also call loving the coolest, hottest, most awesome person on this planet.... This person is my girlfriend Shawna. She and I go together like bread and butter. And i hope she stays w/ me cause she is awesome. i wanna get married and have babies....then more babies.....then stop having babies and just have sex........tight....I call jetting after this and stealing a glass of wine....i so very sneaky. well what else. Oh yea.... Right before church camp I prayed for a girlfriend thats christian and cool and hot if he has the time....HE HAS ANSWERED MY PRAYER. It took a while... but I have one now. At a perfect time in my life when I need someone like Shawna in my life..................................................THANK YOU GOD

STEVE MILLER BAND

"Come on and dance, You may not get another chance"

Hello. - 2012-10-22
The pearl - 2012-09-28
bronson - 2011-12-26
A poem - 2011-09-14
Sour Diesel - 2011-07-16

last - next