rileyspeaks
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
write me
g-book bitches
notes
credit
host
design
friends
eruanne
one79degrees
nimbleness
cali328gal
littledefect
wantyounaked
therealdido
jayrod2020
keyvon2020

Down but not out
2003-02-09, 1:18 p.m.

I am so confused right now.

How am I supposed to feel right now? Sad, mad, exited for the future. I want to say that I am hopefull and exited that somthin' can work out but i just cant .. I am so sad and hurt right now that I just dont know what to do. I thought that she was the one...The kinda girl that you stay with for high school and have a great relationship. I don't wanna make her feel bad because I like her so much and I support her fully on her decision. So i quess that I will just wait and see how this turns out. I quess that is how a real relationship is supposed to work out.....making sacrifices for the good of the other.....thats what I am doing because even though this hurts me I need to do it for the good of Shawna. I love you Shawna I hope that somthing can work out.

Hello. - 2012-10-22
The pearl - 2012-09-28
bronson - 2011-12-26
A poem - 2011-09-14
Sour Diesel - 2011-07-16

last - next