rileyspeaks
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
write me
g-book bitches
notes
credit
host
design
friends
eruanne
one79degrees
nimbleness
cali328gal
littledefect
wantyounaked
therealdido
jayrod2020
keyvon2020

and thats the game
2003-03-23, 3:53 p.m.

Wow....new day....today friends is the first day of the rest of my life....and thats awesome....I can right now say that everything I have done and everything that has been done to me is behind me. Today is the first day ..... I got lots of work to do ladies and gents....first and foremost i gotta get God on my side...cause with him anything will be possible...secondly I need a girlfriend, a good one too that I dont have to worry about leaving me and one that will support me(I have my eye on one special and a few minor girls that could become canidates). Next I need to become commited to a workout program...Mark my words peeps "I Josh Riley am going to go to State next year and place in the top three." It will be hard but I have the will to do it.! I need to get my grades up as another thing, for i want to get into a good College cause that is where the true party is. And lastly give up my bad habits.....I will not drink alcohol,do stupid things to get in trouble with the law, I will not touch marijuana or accociate with anyone who does, and I WILL, WILL be a better person by the time school starts next year. These are the tables of change people. These are what needs to be done.

Ok besides that life is ok right now, I was online for like 5 hours yesterday (lazy me. I did get to talk to this girl i have just met name = Anneke. Haha I am looser. Ok anyway I also talked breifly to Brittney yesterday...I hardly ever talk to her or see her but she told me her friend died in a car accedent. That sux! I didnt kno the girl but many of mi friends do. Ok thats enough for now! CHOW...GOODBYE....VAMOOSE

Hello. - 2012-10-22
The pearl - 2012-09-28
bronson - 2011-12-26
A poem - 2011-09-14
Sour Diesel - 2011-07-16

last - next