rileyspeaks
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
write me
g-book bitches
notes
credit
host
design
friends
eruanne
one79degrees
nimbleness
cali328gal
littledefect
wantyounaked
therealdido
jayrod2020
keyvon2020

NO IT ISNT
2003-03-25, 9:28 p.m.

ok.....I dont want to be a looser anymore and drool over Shawna....I need a new girlfriend.....If any girl reads this and is the least bit interested give me a call someday or email me. 774-0624 is my digits and [email protected] is my email. Dont be shy just talk to me. Like i said b4, I have my eye on a new one....I dont kno well but meh...then there is the quaint chance of gettin w/ emmily. Very slim. But new girl is possability. Like noel just said to me.I need someone To make me feel like a million bucks and to make her feel like a million bucks. No bullshit girlfriends like Catherine was....she is cool but it wasnt right. Ok enough of that. I hate Csaps. They are so stupid.....we dont get graded on them so I put random answers for like half of them. I think that I need a girl that is right for me.....she dont need to be skinny or pretty or perfect but someone that I can get close to. That is all......and is that too much to ask fo'?

Hello. - 2012-10-22
The pearl - 2012-09-28
bronson - 2011-12-26
A poem - 2011-09-14
Sour Diesel - 2011-07-16

last - next