rileyspeaks
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
write me
g-book bitches
notes
credit
host
design
friends
eruanne
one79degrees
nimbleness
cali328gal
littledefect
wantyounaked
therealdido
jayrod2020
keyvon2020

Screw me
2003-04-07, 2:25 a.m.

Ok it is offially 2:30 in the morn. I am in the worst mood ever in my life. I want to be punched right in the right eye. I have my 5 essays done finally. I am moving on to my trig test. I am procrastinator numero uno. Shawna I bet you never read this anymore but I love you so much I am so sorry. After trig test I will move on to independent reading log. That is read 90 pages and type two pages. Haha I hate this shite. Ok...this is all to wierd......Anneke sent me email that says that I cant be with her or something like that. It confused the utter hell outta me because I had no intentions of gettin with her anytime soon. Dont get me wrong she is hot and amazingly cool but I promised Shawna I wouldnt date her best friend. And People.....riley never breaks promises. Never. And I specifically said to Shawna "Shawna I promise I wont date your best friend". I would of never broke that promise. I love Shawna so much I would sacrifice anything. That is why I am confused. She sent me email that says that "If I want Anneke....you can forget me" Well you know somethin Shawna.....I cant forget you.....I dont want Anneke.....I dont want Emily.....I no want noone but you. Cant you understand that. I love you so much Shawna. I feel this viod in my heart now that we never talk anymore. O ya every once in a while we talk and have the "hows the weather" type of conversations. What happened? Am I not the same person that you used to talk to all the time? YES! I am. Shawna.....to tell you the truth.....going to your soccer game hurt so bad it wasnt even funny. I looked out there and saw something I cant have. You ever had the feeling anyone that somebody has taken something from you and you cant get it back? Multiply that times a billion and that is how I feel. I am sorry you dont want to be friends with me shawna. I want to be friends with you. OK im gonna go to 7-eleven to get a cool down slurpee. I think this is my longest entry ever.

Hello. - 2012-10-22
The pearl - 2012-09-28
bronson - 2011-12-26
A poem - 2011-09-14
Sour Diesel - 2011-07-16

last - next